Announcing New Fellows

Spring 2022

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Section Editor: Priscilla Dass-Brailsford

The Fellow’s Committee is pleased to announce the newest Fellows of Division 56. Drs. Brand, Kerig, Morrisette are new Fellows to APA and the Division of Trauma Psychology. Dr. Marotta-Walters is an existing Fellow of APA but a new Fellow in Division 56. Congratulations to each of you for this major accomplishment!