Call for Fellows

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Fellows Committee Chair:

Priscilla Dass-Brailsford

Phone: 202-706-5078

Fellow status in APA is given to those who have made unusual and outstanding contributions to the field of trauma psychology. Their distinguished contributions are the foundation on which the future of trauma psychology builds. Fellows make on-going contributions to science, practice, and public policy through activities in this Division and in the field of psychology. Applications for fellow status are coordinated by the Fellows Committee. To continue reading click here.